About us

ABEONA Business Services + Coaching AG

does existe since 2010 and is a public limited company locatedin the Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland.

Gabrielle Schaffer Burkhalter

Managing Director and Partner

Talents: Input - Intellection - Learner - Connectedness Activator - Relator

Phone No.: +41 79 784 28 45
 

Email: gabrielle.schaffer@abeona.ch

xing-logo-3bd7a34cb3daaa40-256x256.png
Linkedin_logo.png

I am a proven generalist with experience in various industries and roles on a local and global level.

In my education and in my professional life, I have always been interested in broadening my knowledge and experience. Curiosity is one of my strongest drivers and allows me to better understand both matters and people.

I love to think, ponder and reflect. My perceptiveness and mental agility enable me to clearly present and explain topics and facts. By nature, people are more important to me than things, which has a great influence on what I do - with my head and heart.

 

As a manager, I can encourage others to achieve results, to be willing to work on projects, or to be enthusiastic about ideas. Being able to recognize and appreciate the special qualities, talents, interests or experiences of others also helps me. Both in development and training as well as in coaching, these skills are the basis for the successful achievement of goals.

 

I am happy to serve people and organizations with the purpose of developing new possibilities.

You can find out more about my qualifications and my career at Xing & LinkedIn.

Peter Burkhalter

Managing Director and Partner 

Talents:  Relator - Learner - Strategic - Includer - Achiever - Activator

Phone No.: +41 78 727 45 46

Email: peter.burkhalter@abeona.ch

xing-logo-3bd7a34cb3daaa40-256x256.png
Linkedin_logo.png

During my career in international ICT companies, I was able to fill various roles and gain extensive experience as CEO, Business Development Executive, Head of Partner Business, Project Manager, Product Manager or Integration Engineer.

It was and is important to me to share my knowledge, skills or experiences with others. And I use my knowledge as a coaching tool when I promote and develop people, and a sincere relationship is important to me.

I know my strengths and limitations and communicate transparently. My authenticity enables me to build lasting relationships with employees, customers, stakeholders and friends that create trust. For me, trust is the basis for successfully doing business.

My natural gift for strategy development, i.e. anticipating, playing through and planning different scenarios, makes me an agile partner for stakeholders in business development and project management. My ability to gather information quickly enables me to keep myself and my clients up to date. In the realization I concentrate on strengths to achieve optimal results on a personal level as well as in the work group. My ambition is to maximize strengths and achieve the highest quality, which means to fully utilize talents and abilities - the result are better employees, teams, projects and business results.

You can find out more about my certifications and my career at Xing & LinkedIn.

Mitgliedschaften

1/1

© 2019 by Abeona Business Services +Coaching AG

Über uns

ABEONA Business Services + Coaching AG 


existiert seit 2010 und ist eine Aktiengesellschaft mit Sitz im Kanton Freiburg, Schweiz.

Gabrielle Schaffer Burkhalter

Geschäftsführerin und Partner

Talente: Ideensammler - Intellekt - Wissbegier - Verbundenheit - Tatkraft - Bindungsfähigkeit

Phone No.: +41 79 784 28 45
 

Email: gabrielle.schaffer@abeona.ch

xing-logo-3bd7a34cb3daaa40-256x256.png
Linkedin_logo.png

Ich bin eine ausgewiesene Generalistin mit Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Industrien und Positionen auf lokaler und globaler Ebene.

In meinen Ausbildungen also auch in meinem Berufsleben, ging es mir immer darum mein Wissen und meine Erfahrung zu erweitern. Neugier ist einer meiner stärksten Antriebe und erlaubt es mir sowohl Dinge also auch Menschen besser zu verstehen. Ich liebe es, nachzudenken, nachzusinnen und zu reflektieren.

Meine Auffassungsgabe und mentale Agilität ermöglichen es mir, Themen und Sachverhalt klar darzulegen und zu erläutern. Von Natur sind mir Menschen wichtiger als Dinge, das hat grossen Einfluss auf, was ich tue – mit Kopf und Herz.

 

Als Führungskraft kann ich andere dazu animieren, Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sich zur Mitarbeit an Projekten bereit zu erklären oder sich für Ideen zu begeistern. Dabei hilft mir, dass ich die besonderen Eigenschaften, Talente, Interessen oder Erfahrungen anderer erkennen kann und zu schätzen weiss. Sowohl in der Entwicklung und Ausbildung als auch im Coaching sind diese Fähigkeiten die Basis für die erfolgreiche Erreichung der Ziele.

 

Gerne bin ich unterwegs im Dienst von Menschen und Organisationen mit dem Zweck der Entfaltung von neuen Möglichkeiten.

Mehr zu meinen Ausbildungen und meiner Laufbahn finden Sie bei Xing & LinkedIn.

Peter Burkhalter

Geschäftsführer und Partner  

Talente:  Bindungsfähigkeit - Wissbegier - Strategie - Integrationsbestreben - Höchstleistung - Tatkraft

Phone No.: +41 78 727 45 46

Email: peter.burkhalter@abeona.ch

xing-logo-3bd7a34cb3daaa40-256x256.png
Linkedin_logo.png

Ich durfte in meiner Karriere in internationalen ICT Unternehmungen verschiedene Rollen ausfüllen und als CEO, Business Development Executive, Leiter Partnergeschäft, Projektleiter, Produktmanager oder Integrations-Ingenieur umfassend Erfahrungen sammeln.

Es war und ist mir wichtig meine Kenntnisse, Fertigkeiten oder Erfahrungen mit anderen zu teilen.

Ich setze mein Wissen als Coaching-Werkzeug ein, wenn ich Menschen fördere und entwickle und dabei auf eine aufrichtige Beziehung setze. Ich kenne meine Stärken und Grenzen und kommuniziere offen. Meine Authentizität ermöglicht es mir dauerhafte Beziehungen mit Mitarbeitenden, Kunden, Stakeholdern und Freunden aufzubauen, die Vertrauen schaffen. Vertrauen ist für mich die Basis für erfolgreiches Business.

Meine natürliche Gabe für Strategien-Entwicklung, d.h. verschiedene Szenarien vorherzusehen, durchzuspielen und zu planen, macht mich zu einem agilen Partner für Entscheidungsträger u.a. in Business Development und Projektmanagement. Dabei hilft mir meine Fähigkeit Informationen rasch zu sammeln und zu verdichten und damit mich und meine Kunden auf dem neusten Stand zu halten. In der Umsetzung konzentriere ich mich auf meine Stärken, Zwischenmenschliche Bezeichnungen rasch auf- und auszubauen und alle Beteiligten in ein Team zu integrieren damit die Gruppe optimale Ergebnisse erreichen kann.

Mehr zu meinen Ausbildungen und meiner Laufbahn finden Sie bei Xing & LinkedIn.

Mitgliedschaften

1/1

© 2019 by Abeona Business Services +Coaching AG